When I wake up, it’s done.

My eyes are heavy with weariness all day long.

I have been crying too much today. Even when I am with other people, I can laugh and hear my heart cracking at the same time.

Stupidity does not have an expiry date, doesn’t it?

I am more in love with cycling nowadays. It is a great way to keep fit. And keep unhealthy thoughts at bay. I like to cycle really fast, until my feet cannot feel the pedals anymore.

It feels like flying. Or  free fall.

And the thing that gets to me
Is you’ll never really see
And the thing that freaks me out
Is I’ll always be in doubt.

[Animal Instinct]

Leave a Reply

