Ice…

Somehow ice is easily melted….and I find the same thing with my heart….

He called me “little girl”…how sweet. I do not know. Logically, it’s better to be friends. But I know my absurd and irrational heart wants more. The thin crust of ice covering it probably has many tiny crackings…

My dad is here…He cannot sleep…He keeps turning over…I cannot hear his snoring. He is not sleeping…yet. He is so thin and fragile now… If emotional pain were tangible, then maybe there will would be a cure

Well…one thing that made me smile today is the call from my sister. She told me how she felt fed over with her job and randomly dropped it for one day to go shopping.

Rite, babe. Sometimes following ur instinct will take u to the rite place…

18…lonely…

Leave a Reply

